Mayor & City Council

City Council Members

(The City of Corunna is a Council-Manager Form of Government)

City council meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Mondays in the lower level of the Community Center.
Changes to meeting schedules will be posted at City Hall as well as the Community Center.

Mayor Charles Kerridge
(Term ends Nov. 2020)

First Ward
          Helen Granger (Term ends Nov. 2018)        Chuck Spring (Term ends Nov. 2018)
Second Ward
         Judy Horton (Term ends Nov. 2020)             Becky Smith (Term ends Nov. 2018)
Third Ward
         Mike White (Term ends Nov. 2020)               Dawn Johnson (Term ends Nov. 2018)